Escape game apéro en station – Lélex et Mijoux

The Escape game apéro is a complete aperitif delivered to your home. But you have to earn your aperitif! And you'll have to solve the riddles to free your aperitif!

Come and take part in the war between the Aperol Liberation Front and the Troublesome Party!
Count on an average of 2 hours to 2h30 to complete the whole adventure. The price includes the game and the aperitif (food and drinks adapted to the number of players).

Date

Tuesday 27 December 2022 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 3 January 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 10 January 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 17 January 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 24 January 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 31 January 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 14 February 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 21 February 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 7 March 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 14 March 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 21 March 2023 between 7 pm and 9 pm.

Rates

Rate Min. Max.
Set price group adults (from 20/12/2022 to 21/03/2023) 120€ 155€

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cash

Services

Host language(s)

  • French